AUKEYMore from AUKEY →

AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless Charger Station LC-MC312P

$109.99

Currently sold out at aukey.com

The AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus (LC-MC312P) is a foldable Qi2.2 three-in-one charging station rated at 25W, built to charge a phone and two other devices such as a watch and earbuds. It folds down for travel. The listing has no description beyond the title, so it suits buyers who want a portable multi-device charger.

See all 115 AUKEY products·Visit aukey.com

Price and stock from aukey.com, refreshed daily. We may earn a commission if you buy.

Highlights

  • Qi2.2 at 25W per the title
  • Three-in-one charging
  • Foldable for travel

Best for

Travelers charging a phone, watch and earbuds from one fold-up unit.

Things to consider

  • Out of stock at the time of writing
  • Watch compatibility is not specified
  • Whether a power adapter is included is not stated

Key specs

Price$109.99
ModelLC-MC312P
StandardQi2.2
Phone output25W
Devices3
DesignFoldable

Our take

Strong on paper for travel; confirm watch support and what is in the box.

Why it makes a good gift

A foldable 3-in-1 Qi2.2 charging station that packs small for trips and powers phone, watch, and earbuds.

AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… at a glance

BrandAUKEY
Price$109.99
TypeWireless Charger
AvailabilitySold out at aukey.com

Price check

At $109.99, the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… is toward the top of AUKEY's price range, whose 115 listed products run $0.98 to $359.

Similar items from other brands we track run $74.99 to $1,500.

Buying from AUKEY

AUKEY is worth a look if you want a Qi2 magnetic charging stand or a compact GaN wall charger at mid-range prices. Skip buying direct if you need clear return terms up front, because we could not read the store's shipping, return or warranty text. Confirm those policies with AUKEY before you check out, or buy through a retailer whose return terms you already know.

Read our full AUKEY review and shop all products →

Frequently asked questions

Will it charge an Apple Watch?
The listing does not confirm watch compatibility. Ask AUKEY before buying.
How fast is phone charging?
The title lists 25W Qi2.2.
How much is the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless…?
AUKEY lists it at $109.99 on aukey.com. We refresh prices throughout the day, but always confirm the final price at checkout.
Where can I buy the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless…?
The AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… is sold directly by AUKEY on aukey.com. The Shop now button on this page goes straight to the product there.
Is the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… in stock?
It is currently listed as sold out on aukey.com. Check back, or browse similar items from AUKEY and other brands below.
Is AUKEY a legit store?
AUKEY is worth a look if you want a Qi2 magnetic charging stand or a compact GaN wall charger at mid-range prices. Skip buying direct if you need clear return terms up front, because we could not read the store's shipping, return or warranty text. Confirm those policies with AUKEY before you check out, or buy through a retailer whose return terms you already know. Our full AUKEY review covers shipping, returns and what to check before ordering.
Is the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… expensive?
At $109.99 it is toward the top of AUKEY's range ($0.98 to $359 across 115 products), and similar items from other brands run $74.99 to $1,500.
Is the AUKEY MagFusion Z Plus Qi2.2 25W Foldable 3 in 1 Wireless… a good gift?
A foldable 3-in-1 Qi2.2 charging station that packs small for trips and powers phone, watch, and earbuds. It appears in our gift guides; see the links on this page for more ideas.

More from AUKEY

Shop all AUKEY →

Alternatives from other brands